		Award R	eceived By H	Faculty (Year-2	018)	
Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work
1	Dr. Atul Agarwal	Professor	Orthopaedics	Best Clinician Award 2018	SRHU	
2	Dr. Anurag Rawat	Associate Professor	Cardiology	Best Clinician Award 2018	SRHU	
3	Dr. Barnali Kakati	Professor	Microbiology	Best Teacher Award 2018	SRHU	
4	Dr. Vijendra Devisingh Chauhan	Professor	Orthopaedics	Best Poster Award 2018 FAIMER	FAIMER, CMCL Ludhiana	Designing of Competencey Based Medical Education Curriculum for Postgraduate programe in Orthopaedics
5	Dr Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Award for excellence in best chikitsak (given by Hon'ble Mr. Karicho Samuel, Minister High Commission of Kenya at Delhi.)	Society for health and education growth (Regd.)	Clinical patient Care and Research
6	Dr Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Rashtriya Gaurav Award (Dr. Bhishma Narain Singh former Governor of Tamilnadu & Assam	India International Frindship Society (Regd.)	Clinical patient Care and Research
7	Dr Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Best Citizen of India Award 2018 (Book released)	International Publishing House (Regd.)	Clinical patient Care and Research
8	Dr Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Award (given by Ch. Randhir Singh ,Hon'ble Former Governor of Sikkim)	Friendship Forum (Regd.)	Clinical patient Care and Research
9	Dr Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Bharat Excellence Award (given by Ch. Randhir Singh ,Hon'ble Former Governor of Sikkim)	Seminar on Global Brother and Peace, Delhi by (Regd.)	Clinical patient Care and Research
10	Dr Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Best Indian Golden Personalities Award	Friendship Forum (Regd.)	Clinical patient Care and Research
11	Dr Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Mother Teresa Sadbhavana Award28 August 2018	Economic Growth Foundation Delhi	Clinical patient Care and Research
		Award R	eceived By H	Faculty (Year-2	019)	
Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work
1	Dr. Vijendra Devisingh Chauhan	Professor	Orthopaedics	FAIMER Fellowship	FAIMER, CMCL Ludhiana	Medical Education
2	Dr. Vijendra Devisingh Chauhan	Professor	Orthopaedics	U.S. Mishra Oration Award	IOACON2019, Haldwani	Development of competency based postgraduate training module in
3	Dr. Sagar Modi	Assistant Professor	Medicine	Best Clinician Award 2019	SRHU	
4	Dr. Deep Shikha	Associate Professor	Community Medicine	Best Teacher Award 2019	SRHU	
5	Dr. Anshika Arora	Assistant Professor	Surgical Oncology	Best Poster & Oral Paper presentation	Best of SABCS India (San Antonio Breast Cancer	
		Award R	eceived By H	Faculty (Year-2	020)	
Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work
1	Dr. Taruna Sharma	Professor	Pharmacology	Best Teacher Award 2020	SRHU	
2	Dr. Shahbaj Ahmad		Medicine(Nephrolog y)	Best Clinician Award 2020	SRHU	

Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work			
3	Dr. Meenu Gupta Mentor (Dr. Shivani Mehra, Pg)	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Gold medal for Best Oral Presentation (Dr. Shivani Mehra, PG)					
	Award Received By Faculty (Year-2021)								
Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work			
1	Dr. Veena Asthana	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Best Clinician Award 2021	SRHU				
2	Dr. Hemant Kumar Nautiyal	Professor	Surgery	Best Clinician Award 2021	SRHU				
3	Dr. Kunal	Associate Professor	Paediatric	SRHU Innovation Award 2021	SRHU				
4	Dr. Veena Asthana	Professor	Anaesthesiology	Proficiency Award 2021	Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists				
5	Dr. Girish Gupta	Professor & Head	Neonatology	Best Institutional Award	NNF	Neonatology			
6	Dr. Renu Dhasmana	Professor	Ophthalmology	Certificate for appreciation	72th Annual DOS International Hybrid conference 2021				
7	Dr. Renu Dhasmana	Professor	Ophthalmology	Certificate for appreciation in COVID pandemic	SRHU				
	Award Received By Faculty (Year-2022)								
Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work			
1	Dr. Nadia Shirazi	Professor	Pathology, HIMS	Best Teacher Award 2022	SRHU				
2	Dr. Sunil Saini	Professor	Surgical Oncology, HIMS	Best Researcher Award 2022	SRHU				
3	Dr. Anil Kumar	Associate Professor	Paediatric, HIMS	Best Clinician Award 2022	SRHU				
4	Dr. Deepa Singh	Professor & Head	Anatomy	Dr P.C. Bansal Memorial Gold Medal for best research publication in national journal of Anatomical Society of India. December 2022	Anatomical Society of India				
5	Dr. Renu Dhasmana	Professor	Ophthalmology	President Appreciation Award" in 18 <sup>th</sup> Annual conference Uttarakhand State Ophthalmological	Uttara Eyecon-2022				
6	Dr. Neelam Verma	Assistant Professor	Ophthalmology	President Appreciation Award" in 18 <sup>th</sup> Annual conference Uttarakhand State Ophthalmological	Uttara Eyecon-2022				
7	Dr. Girish Gupta	Professor & Head	Neonatology	ICONIC Healthcare Leader Award	DYNERGIC Business Solution	Neonatology Medicine			
8	Dr. Neelam Verma	Assistant Professor	Ophthalmology	Certificate for Appreciation in 18 <sup>th</sup> Annual conference Uttarakhand State Ophthalmological	Uttara Eyecon-2022				
9	Dr. Smita Chandra	Professor	Pathology, HIMS	International Travel Scholarship for the 21st International Congress of Cytology	American Society of Cytopathology, USA				

Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work		
10	Dr. Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Award of Excellence	ISNO Awards			
				Service 2 – 3 November	International			
				2022	Scientist Awards on			
					Engineering, Science			
					and Medicine			
11	Dr. Vipul Nautiyal	Professor	Radiation Oncology	Award of Appreciation	Indian Medical			
					Association,			
					Dehradun			
12	Mr. Ravi Kant	Assistant Professor	Radiation Oncology	Young Scientist Award	Uttarakhand State			
				2022	Science Congress			
	Award Received By Faculty (Year-2023)							
Sl. No.	Name of the participant	Designation	Department	Nature of Award	Name of the Organization	Field of work		
1	Dr Rakesh Kumar	Associate Professor	Pediatrics	25-09-2023	SRHU	Indian College of		
				Fellowship		Maternal and Child		
2	Dr. Meenu Gupta	Professor and Head	Radiation Oncology	Doctor of the year 2023	HNBU Medical	Clinical patient Care		
					Education	and Research		
					University,			
					Uttarakhand and			
					Divya Himgiri			